BBC Sports Personality of the Year prediction during show

Bookmark and Share

The results of the analysis of tweets made during the TV show tonight can be seen below:

  1. Phil Taylor
  2. Amy Williams
  3. Jessica Ennis
  4. Tom Daley
  5. Tony McCoy
  6. Mark Cavendish
  7. David Haye
  8. Lee Westwood
  9. Graeme McDowell
  10. Graeme Swann
This entry was posted in spoty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>